Sorry, your browser doesn't support Java.

Come Sail Away: The STYX Anthology

A new CD from Styx! - May 4, 2004
For the first time ever, Styx has gathered together a collection
featuring songs from their 30 year career. Songs come from albums
on Wooden Nickel,A&M and CMC/Sanctuary Records are all here on one
single collection called 'Come Sail Away: The Styx Anthology'.
The anthology features 35 classic recordings on two discs packaged
with a deluxe booklet that features many rare photos, essay and
detailed credits.
Each recording has been digitally remastered from the original
master tapes for spectacular sound.

In 2004, STYX will continue to steadily tour.
This summer's tour features Peter Frampton.
Track listing:
Disc One:
01. Best Thing
02. You Need Love
03. Lady
04. Winner Takes All
05. Rock & Roll Feeling
06. Light Up
07. Lorelei
08. Prelude 12
09. Suite Madame Blue
11. Mademoiselle
12. Crystal Ball
13. The Grand Illusion
14. Fooling Yourself (The Angry Young Man)
15. Come Sail Away
16. Miss America
17. Man In The Wilderness
        "Previously Unreleased Full Length Version"

Disc Two:
01. Blue Collar Man (Long Nights)
02. Sing For The Day
03. Renegade
04. Pieces Of Eight
05. Lights
06. Babe
07. Borrowed Time
08. Boat On The River
09. A.D. 1928
10.Rockin' The Paradise
11. Too Much Time On My Hands
12. The Best Of Times
13. Snowblind
14. Mr. Roboto
15. Love Is The Ritual
16. Show Me The Way
17. Dear John
18. One With Everything

STYX - 21st Century Live

A new CD/DVD from Styx! - October 21, 2003
Track listing:
1. Rockin' the Paradise (Tokyo, 2000)
2. High Enough (Tokyo, 2000)
3. Lorelei (Tokyo, 2000)
4. Sing For The Day (Tokyo, 2000)
5. Boat On The River (Frankfurt, 2000)
6. Love Is The Ritual (Calgary,2000)
7. Snowblind (Tokyo, 2000)
8. Miss America (Tokyo, 2000)
9. Come Sail Away (Calgary, 2000)
10. Renegade (St. Louis, 2000)

DVD 1. Blue Collar Man (St. Louis, 2000)
2. Everything Is Cool (St. Louis, 2000)
3. Brave New World (St. Louis, 2000)
4. Kiss Your Ass Goodbye (Los Angeles, 2003)
5. A Criminal Mind (Pittsburgh, 2001)
6. Fooling Yourself (The Angry Young Man) (St. Louis, 2000)
7. Heavy Water (St. Louis, 2000)
8. Too Much Time On My Hands (St. Louis, 2000)
9. These Are The Times (Detroit, 2003)
10. Yes I Can (Studio, 2003)


A new compilation album from Styx! August 26, 2003
Track listing:
1. Midnight Ride
2. Shooz
3. Crystal Ball
4. Miss America
5. Man In The Wilderness
6. Blue Collar Man (Long Nights)
7. Renegade
8. Snowblind
9. Heavy Metal Poisoning
10. Love Is The Ritual
11. Little Suzie


The new studio album from Styx!
Track listing:
1. Do Things My Way
2. Waiting For Our Time
3. Fields of the Brave
4. Bourgeois Pig
5. Kiss Your Ass Goodbye
6. These Are the Times
7. Yes I Can
8. More Love for the Money
9. Together
10. Fooling Yourself (Palm of Your Hands)
11. Captain America
12. Killing the Thing That You Love
13. One With Everything
14. Genki Desu Ka
In stores February 18th, 2003
Listen to tunes from the new album at:

Visit Chuck Panozzo's Official Website:

Dennis DeYoung Lawsuit Settled:
Minutes Order of 10/22/01 by Hon. David H. Coar; Pursuant to telephonic notice from the attorney for the plaintiff (Deyoung), the case is settled and the plaintiff's notion for leave to file corrected affidavit of Dennis DeYoung is withdrawn. Status hearing set for 9:30 a.m. on 10/31/01.

[news] [theband] [discography] [main] [fun] [links] [seti][E-Mail]

© 1995-2004